fbpx

It’s time to get to know your Admissions team! Warner is more than just an academic institution — We are a community. As an Admissions team, we look forward to spending time with you and getting to know you on a personal level.

Admissions Leadership

Andrea Thies, Vice President for Advancement & Admissions

Hometown:  Greenville, IL

Contact Andrea
Phone: (863) 638-7611
E-mail: andrea.thies@warner.edu

 

Scarlett Jackson, Admissions Director

Hometown:  Frostproof, FL

Contact Scarlett
Phone: (863) 638-7297
E-mail: scarlett.jackson@warner.edu

 

Joel Flaming, Assistant Admissions Director

Hometown: Vero Beach, FL

Contact Joel
Phone: (863) 638-7683
E-Mail:  joel.flaming@warner.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Aly Croy, Traditional Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Winter Haven, FL

Contact Aly
Phone: (863) 638-7250
E-Mail: alyson.croy@warner.edu

Students: Non-Athletes and Online Undergraduate Degrees

 

 

Kaylea Andrews, Traditional Admissions Counselor

 

Photo coming soon…

 

Hometown:  Winter Haven, FL

Contact Kaylea
Phone: (863) 638-7285
E-Mail: kaylea.andrews2@warner.edu

Athletic Teams: Baseball, Cheer, Flag Football, Men’s and Women’s Cross Country, Men’s and Women’s Soccer, Men’s Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, Women’s Tennis

Football players from: Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, Desoto, Glades Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Lee, Manatee, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk Sarasota, St. Lucie and Sumter Counties and out of state football players.

 

 

Terell Tolbert, Traditional Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Elkins Park, PA

Contact Terell
Phone: (863) 638-7222
E-Mail: terell.tolbert@warner.edu

Athletic Teams: Beach Volleyball, Clay Targets, Men’s Basketball, Men’s Tennis, Men’s and Women’s Track and Field, Music, Softball, Women’s Volleyball

Football players from: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Okaloosa, Orange, Putnam, Santa Rosa, Seminole, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington.

 

 

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Dawson Johnson, Transfer Admissions Counselor

 

Photo coming soon….

 

Hometown: Aurora, IL

Contact Dawson
Phone: (863) 638-7633
E-Mail: dawson.johnson2@warner.edu

Online Admissions Counselor

Aly Croy, Traditional Admissions Counselor

Hometown:  Winter Haven, FL

Contact Aly
Phone: (863) 638-7250
E-Mail: alyson.croy@warner.edu

Students: Non-Athletes and Online Undergraduate Degrees

 

For more info on online admissions, please email admissions@warner.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselor

For more information on graduate admissions, please email admissions@warner.edu.

Admissions Staff

Kristi Raines, Data Specialist

Hometown: Frostproof, FL

Contact Kristi
Phone: (863) 638-3056
E-Mail: kristi.raines@warner.edu

 

Tera White, Campus Visit Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hometown: Winter Haven, FL

Contact Tera
Phone: (863) 638-7261
E-Mail: tera.white@warner.edu
Schedule a visit here.