Events Calendar

Wednesday January 15 – Wednesday January 22

Add Week

You can still add classes this week

Start: 15 Jan
End: 22 Jan

Wednesday January 15 – Wednesday January 29

Drop Week

Change your mind about that class? Now’s the time to drop it.

Start: 15 Jan
End: 29 Jan

Tuesday January 14

Registration

Register for classes

Date: 14 Jan

Monday January 13 – Tuesday January 14

New Student Orientation

Orientation is for all new students joining us for the first time for the Spring 2014 semester

Start: 13 Jan
End: 14 Jan

Adult & Graduate Classes Begin

Classes begin for non-traditional students

Date: 13 Jan

Sunday December 15 – Friday December 20

Fall Semester Ends

You did it!!

Start: 15 Dec
End: 20 Dec

Tuesday December 10

Faculty Meeting

Faculty Only

Date: 10 Dec

Monday December 09 – Thursday December 12

Final Exams

You’re almost done!

Start: 09 Dec
End: 12 Dec

Friday December 06

Final Day of Classes

Classes are ending, but you still have finals

Date: 06 Dec

Tuesday December 03

Academic Council

Faculty Only

Date: 03 Dec