Events Calendar

Friday April 18

Good Friday (no classes)

No classes today.

Date: 18 Apr

Tuesday April 08 – Friday April 11

Early Registration Summer/Fall

Get your schedule set before you leave.

Start: 08 Apr
End: 11 Apr

Friday April 04

Last Day to Withdraw from Classes

If you have a class you want to withdraw from, today is the last day to do it.

Date: 04 Apr

Monday March 31

Classes Resume (8 a.m.)

Got an 8 a.m. class? It starts today.

Date: 31 Mar

Monday March 24 – Friday March 28

Spring Vacation

Visit your family and get some rest

Start: 24 Mar
End: 28 Mar

Tuesday March 18

Registration Chapel

Watch for an announcement about where to go for Registration chapel

Date: 18 Mar

Friday March 14

Last Day to Remove an Incomplete

See your advisor

Date: 14 Mar

Friday March 07

Mid-Term

We are half-way done

Date: 07 Mar

Monday February 17 – Friday February 21

Spiritual Life Week

Let your soul be revived!

Start: 17 Feb 9:30 am
End: 21 Feb 11:30 am

Monday January 20

MLK Birthday (no classes)

Happy Birthday!

Date: 20 Jan