Events Calendar

Saturday May 03

Baccalaureate / Commencement

Graduation is held at Warner University.

Start: 03 May 9:00 am
End: 03 May 1:00 pm

Friday May 02

Spring Semester Ends

You did it!

Date: 02 May

Monday April 28 – Thursday May 01

Final Exams

You’re almost done.

Start: 28 Apr
End: 01 May

Friday April 25

Final Day of Classes

Classes are over, but you still have finals. Study time!!

Date: 25 Apr

Friday April 18

Good Friday (no classes)

No classes today.

Date: 18 Apr

Tuesday April 08 – Friday April 11

Early Registration Summer/Fall

Get your schedule set before you leave.

Start: 08 Apr
End: 11 Apr

Friday April 04

Last Day to Withdraw from Classes

If you have a class you want to withdraw from, today is the last day to do it.

Date: 04 Apr

Monday March 31

Classes Resume (8 a.m.)

Got an 8 a.m. class? It starts today.

Date: 31 Mar

Monday March 24 – Friday March 28

Spring Vacation

Visit your family and get some rest

Start: 24 Mar
End: 28 Mar

Tuesday March 18

Registration Chapel

Watch for an announcement about where to go for Registration chapel

Date: 18 Mar